Search
az|рус|eng
One window

>Inspection of Documents

>Documents Required

>Registration

>E-registration

>Register information of commercial legal entities

Where should transfer the state customs?
Check the availability of a legal entity with the same name

The President of the Republic of Azerbaijan decree on some measures related with development of business undertakings in the Republic of Azerbaijan.
Law of the Azerbaijan Republic On state registration and state registry of legal entities 12.12.2003 ( 560-IIG)

Inspection of documents/strong>

Documents (Charter, etc.) prepared by entrepreneurs can be e-mailed to below-listed authorized officials  for preliminary verification

  Nakhichevan AR   nmr@taxes.gov.az
 
  Baku City: Garadag district, Sabail district, Yasamal district, Binagadi district, Narimanov district, Nasimi district, Nizami district, Xatai district, Khazar district, Sabunchu district, Surakhani district, Pirallahi district   Yunis.Ahmadov@taxes.gov.az
Gulnara.Panahova@taxes.gov.az
Lale.Huseynova@taxes.gov.az
Metleb.Musayev@taxes.gov.az
Elvin.Mammadli@taxes.gov.az
Leyla.Huseynzade@taxes.gov.az
Aynur.Haciyeva@taxes.gov.az
 
  Sumgait City, Absheron district, Khyzy district, Siyazan district, Gubadli district, Zangilan district, Shusha district (TTD No 2)   Azar.Babayev@taxes.gov.az
 
  Guba district, Gusar district, Shabran district, Xachmaz district (TTD No 3)   Qurban.Qasimov@taxes.gov.az
 
  Shamakhy district, Agsu district, Gobustan district (TTD No 4)   Elnur.Bagiri@taxes.gov.az
 
  Shirvan City, Neftchala district, Saatly district, Sabirabad district, Salyan district, Hacygabul district, Jabrayil district (TTD No 5)   Masuma.Aliyeva@taxes.gov.az
 
  Lenkaran City, Astara district, Bilasuvar district, Yardymly district, Lerik district, Masally district, Jalilabad district (TTD No 6)   Sarraf.Movsumov@taxes.gov.az
 
  Beylaqan district, Agjabedi district, Imishli district, Fizuli district, Khojavend district, Lachyn district (TTD No 8)   Qerib.Tehmezov@taxes.gov.az
 
  Goychay district, Agdash district, Zardab district, Kurdamir district, Ujar district (TTD No 9)  
 
  Gabala district, Ismayilli district, Oguz district (TTD No 10)   Elnur.Yolchiyev@taxes.gov.az
 
  Mingachevir City, Yevlakh City, Sheki City, Barda district, Tar-Tar district, Agdam district, Khojaly district (TTD No 11)   Samir.Ahmadov@taxes.gov.az
 
  Ganja City, Naftalan City, Dashkasan district, Goranboy district, Samukh district, Goygol district, Kalbajar district (TTD No 12)   Orxan.Balayev@taxes.gov.az
 
  Zagatala district, Balakgn district, Gakh district (TTD No 13)   Mehman.Seferli@taxes.gov.az
 
  Shamkir City, Agstafa district, Gazakh district, Gadabay district, Tovuz district (TTD No 14)   Shalala.Cafarova@taxes.gov.az


When you see any incorrect or inaccurate information in our website,
please give us information about it by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter buttons

Awards and achievements

Ministry of taxes of the Republic of Azerbaijan
2002 - 2016

*Attention! Please, submit your electronic appeals (suggestion, application, complaint) via "E-services" section of our web page or "Online appeals" subcategory of "Appeals" section.